Regular Schedule

Daily Morning Programs:
  • 2:45am: Prakash
  • 3am to 4am: Nitname
  • 4am to 5am: Sukhmani Sahib
  • 5am to 6am: Simran
  • 6am to 8:30am: Aasa di Var
  • 8:30am to 8:45am: Ardas and Hukamnana
  • 8:45am to 9:20am: Katha
  • 9:20am to 9:50am: Simran
  • 9:50am to 10:20am: Dhadhi Jatha
  • 10:20am to 10:30am: Ardas and Hukamnana
  • *Nam Simran every Saturday and Sunday from 6am to 7am
Daily Evening Programs:
  • 4:30pm to 5:10pm: Kirtan
  • 5:10pm to 5:40pm: So Dar Rehras Sahib
  • 5:40pm to 5:50pm: Ardas and Hukamnana
  • 5:50pm to 6:20pm: Aarti
  • 6:20pm to 7pm: Katha
  • 7pm to 8pm: Kirtan
  • 8pm to 8:30pm: Dhadhi Jatha
  • 8:30pm to 8:40pm: Ardas, Hukamnana and Samapti
  • *Nam Simran every Friday from 7pm to 8pm